Freeman Tyres 1053 WIMBORNE ROAD, MOORDOWN, BOURNEMOUTH, BH9 2BY 01202 547555
Google reviews for Freeman Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I used this local firm to replace and fit a new tyre after suffering a puncture just a few metres from home. The process was efficient and seamless from start to finish. Charges were competitive and all the firms representatives provided good service.

Nick Vine - February 2024

Came in today after Halfords told me they were unable to change my brake light and I received really good customer service , the staff were super helpful. I Haven’t been living in the area very long so wasn’t sure where to go but I felt like I was in good hands here, will definitely be returning if I ever have any other issues!

Jazmin Curran - February 2023

Excellent service . Quick and great customer service

Sharon Iverson - December 2022

Just got a new back box fitted today, they where able to make a few adjustments necessary to make it work, very nicely done, highly recommend if anyone is looking to get a new exhaust fitted.

Joe - November 2022

I cannot recommend enough Mike Stokes, three different visits due low pressure warnings, Nate checked my tyres and also checked for punctures, found a leaking valve and replaced it and reset the MMI in the car, nothing was too much trouble, highly recommend

Mike Stokes - September 2022

Website very easy to use, followed by great customer service and of course competitive pricing.

Brian Seaton - September 2022

I just want to say what helpful friendly staff are at Mike Stokes, I had my tyres fitted by them last year and within the last three weeks I had a warning on my car saying pressures low, being a helpless lady, on both occasions my tyres were checked and the MMI updated, I had no clue what that was and the guy talked me through how to do it. Gold star Mike Stokes excellent service

Mike stokes - August 2022

Because I had the same excellent service and a good product as received from the previous Stokes that I have used for the last 25 years.

Sheila Berry - May 2022

Called for help with missing locking nut, arrived within half an hour. The Viking was really helpful and sorted the wheels for me, also tested and checked some dodgy previous work by someone else, reassuring me the car was safe to drive. Would recommend using this company

Andrea - May 2022

Finally a tyre service with great prices, common sense advice and expert staff. Thank you!

Martin - May 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration